12x GPU Monster For SALE by HashKiller Owner

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - General Discussion - Custom hashcat-gui for CPU!


106 Results - Page 4 of 4 -
1 2 3 4
Author Message
Avatar
Hash-IT

Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 02 Aug 2011
Posts: 4598
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 2982 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 01 Jul 2012 @ 13:50:15

Any news ?


Please read the forum rules. | Please read the paid section rules.

BTC: 1MmWESN5bKZ1YSuHrm5uNwnQYxWyQnEQ6E

Avatar
blandyuk
Admin / Owner
Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 05 Jul 2011
Posts: 3221
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 7731 Reputation
Online
Wed, 04 Jul 2012 @ 17:17:37

OK released v0.17.beta6:

  • Fixed Combinator issues for CPU, didn't have 2 wordlist options like on -plus.
http://www.md5decrypter.co.uk/downloads.aspx


Please read the forum rules | Please read the paid section rules
I accept private hash lists, with forum donations only.
BTC: 1JZGVq58m4RS1QQS8JE5xndzDFy2BvGU6y
GPU Power: 9x GTX 1070 + 6x GTX 1080

Avatar
Hash-IT

Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 02 Aug 2011
Posts: 4598
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 2982 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 04 Jul 2012 @ 17:41:58

Thank you for all your hard work !


Please read the forum rules. | Please read the paid section rules.

BTC: 1MmWESN5bKZ1YSuHrm5uNwnQYxWyQnEQ6E

Avatar
Hash-IT

Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 02 Aug 2011
Posts: 4598
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 2982 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 07 Jul 2012 @ 13:21:18

Its looking good Blandy.

I know you are busy at the moment with the forum software but would you please think about the piping request ? It would help me to get the other members to use the table look up attack on the linked list, if it is easier for them to do they are more likely to do it !

It would be an awesome feature to have anyway. If you need me to send you an example command line on how to do it just ask.


Please read the forum rules. | Please read the paid section rules.

BTC: 1MmWESN5bKZ1YSuHrm5uNwnQYxWyQnEQ6E

Avatar
blandyuk
Admin / Owner
Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 05 Jul 2011
Posts: 3221
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 7731 Reputation
Online
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 @ 19:34:18

Released v0.17.beta7:

  • Added support for next releases of -plus and -lite.
  • Merged CPU, Plus and Lite configs into 1 directory called "conf_app". Wordlists directory is still separate.
  • Fixed bug when setting GPU Abort temp to "Off", was reading from config when opening application.
http://www.md5decrypter.co.uk/downloads.aspx


Please read the forum rules | Please read the paid section rules
I accept private hash lists, with forum donations only.
BTC: 1JZGVq58m4RS1QQS8JE5xndzDFy2BvGU6y
GPU Power: 9x GTX 1070 + 6x GTX 1080

Avatar
fooble

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 08 Dec 2011
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 3 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 @ 09:30:18

Looks nice. But when I place the oclhashcat-plus file in the directory it only crashes without any good errors.
So how should I put the oclhashcat-plus files? In a folder or just put all files in the hashcat-gui directory?

"oclHashcat-plus32.exe: unknown option -- gpu-temp-abort=90"

Should be --gpu-watchdog=NUM, thats the only I can find in the wiki.
edited by fooble on 08/08/2012


Avatar
blandyuk
Admin / Owner
Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 05 Jul 2011
Posts: 3221
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 7731 Reputation
Online
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 @ 14:12:20

Ah I see, it's old --gpu options on v0.081 as v0.09 uses different. Have updated HashcatGUI to v0.81.beta1 so go download it and that will sort your issue:

http://www.md5decrypter.co.uk/downloads.aspx


Please read the forum rules | Please read the paid section rules
I accept private hash lists, with forum donations only.
BTC: 1JZGVq58m4RS1QQS8JE5xndzDFy2BvGU6y
GPU Power: 9x GTX 1070 + 6x GTX 1080

Avatar
fooble

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 08 Dec 2011
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 3 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 @ 14:42:57

Looks like my old problem is back. When you use too many wordlists the program just closing.
Can you add option for adding folders instead?

I still get the "gpu abort doesn't exist"..


edited by fooble on 08/08/2012
edited by fooble on 08/08/2012


Avatar
blandyuk
Admin / Owner
Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 05 Jul 2011
Posts: 3221
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 7731 Reputation
Online
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 @ 16:05:44

Ah now I see, I extract oclhashcat-plus and oclhashcat-lite into separate directories, from this I can get the version number.

In your case, use:

D:\Program Files\App.HashcatGUI\App.HashcatGUI.exe
D:\Program Files\App.HashcatGUI\oclHashcat-plus-0.08\oclHashcat-plus64.exe
D:\Program Files\App.HashcatGUI\oclHashcat-lite-0.10\oclHashcat-lite64.exe

Your running 64bit OS right? If so, use 64bit version of apps.
edited by blandyuk on 08/08/2012


Please read the forum rules | Please read the paid section rules
I accept private hash lists, with forum donations only.
BTC: 1JZGVq58m4RS1QQS8JE5xndzDFy2BvGU6y
GPU Power: 9x GTX 1070 + 6x GTX 1080

Avatar
fooble

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 08 Dec 2011
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 3 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 @ 17:22:00

blandyuk said:

Ah now I see, I extract oclhashcat-plus and oclhashcat-lite into separate directories, from this I can get the version number.

In your case, use:

D:\Program Files\App.HashcatGUI\App.HashcatGUI.exe
D:\Program Files\App.HashcatGUI\oclHashcat-plus-0.08\oclHashcat-plus64.exe
D:\Program Files\App.HashcatGUI\oclHashcat-lite-0.10\oclHashcat-lite64.exe

Your running 64bit OS right? If so, use 64bit version of apps.
edited by blandyuk on 08/08/2012

Still not working. Look at this picture and the settings I use.

http://i46.tinypic.com/23iw5rp.png


Avatar
blandyuk
Admin / Owner
Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 05 Jul 2011
Posts: 3221
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 7731 Reputation
Online
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 @ 19:33:48

Can u goto Commands tab and generate the script for -plus, then post it on here.
edited by blandyuk on 08/08/2012


Please read the forum rules | Please read the paid section rules
I accept private hash lists, with forum donations only.
BTC: 1JZGVq58m4RS1QQS8JE5xndzDFy2BvGU6y
GPU Power: 9x GTX 1070 + 6x GTX 1080

Avatar
fooble

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 08 Dec 2011
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 3 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 @ 20:50:35

blandyuk said:

Can u goto Commands tab and generate the script for -plus, then post it on here.
edited by blandyuk on 08/08/2012


oclHashcat-plus64.exe -a 0 -m 20 -o "D:\Program Files\App.HashcatGUI_0181\found_20.txt" --outfile-format=3 -n 80 --remove --gpu-watchdog=90 "D:\Ny mapp\hash_salt.txt" "D:\Wordlists\MD5Decrypter_1.txt"


Avatar
blandyuk
Admin / Owner
Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 05 Jul 2011
Posts: 3221
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 7731 Reputation
Online
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 @ 09:04:33

Ah, I've included modes in the next version of -plus so your current version doesn't support it. Have just uploaded a new BETA v0.18.beta2 with only the modes available in oclHashcat-plus v0.081:

http://www.md5decrypter.co.uk/downloads.aspx


Please read the forum rules | Please read the paid section rules
I accept private hash lists, with forum donations only.
BTC: 1JZGVq58m4RS1QQS8JE5xndzDFy2BvGU6y
GPU Power: 9x GTX 1070 + 6x GTX 1080

Avatar
fooble

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 08 Dec 2011
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 3 Reputation
Offline
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 @ 14:08:58

blandyuk said:

Ah, I've included modes in the next version of -plus so your current version doesn't support it. Have just uploaded a new BETA v0.18.beta2 with only the modes available in oclHashcat-plus v0.081:

http://www.md5decrypter.co.uk/downloads.aspx

There is no md5($salt.$pass) for 0.81? For GPU?
Was in the other GUI for oclhashcat-plus :/


Avatar
Rub3nCT

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 25 Jul 2012
Posts: 21
Team:
Reputation: 11 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 @ 15:20:34

You are making a great job, so if you want I can be another betatester. I only use hashcat CPU, so wouldn't test the oclHashcat tabs.

Here are some suggestions:

########
# hashcat #
########

Feature Request: Resume/Distribute resources (very useful for bruteforcing) -s/--words-skip and -l/--words-limit.

Feature Request: Custom charset (also ?h, ?D, ?F and ?R are missing in the built in GUI charsets).

#################
# General or applies to all #
#################

Feature Request: Browse button for the output file so one can re-select the found list if needed. (Pixel)
++ Autonaming will be great. For example if I use 'C:\Hashes.txt' as input, the output could be 'C:\Hashes.txt.out' or simply 'C:\Hashes.out'.

Feature Request: Tick box to enable/disable the pot file (Pixel)
++ I miss this feature too.

Feature Request: Making wordlist selection easier:
++ Let select various files/folders with Shift or Ctrl and let move them at the same time.
++ Add more buttons, context menu and keyboard shortcuts:
-- Select all (Ctrl+A), Select none (Ctrl+N), Invert selection (Ctrl+S).
-- Mark all (Ctrl+M), Unmark all (Ctrl+U), Invert marks (Ctrl+I).
-- Move up (Ctrl+Up arrow), Move down (Ctrl+Down arrow).
-- Add (Insert), Remove (Del), Remove not available (??????), Remove all (??????).
edited by Rub3nCT on 29/08/2012


Avatar
Rub3nCT

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 25 Jul 2012
Posts: 21
Team:
Reputation: 11 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 @ 23:24:22

blandyuk said:

Hash-IT

Not mentioned it over at hashcat forums yet but will do, was waiting for it to get a bit more completed before doing so although I'd say quite a few users already know. Only issue I forsee is the fact that there will be no Linux version which is a shame. Don't change the wiki as it's upto atom ultimately which Hashcat GUI is mentioned there.

A forgotten tip of my previous post:
I have never tried to run a .NET app on linux, but you could try with Mono.



106 Results - Page 4 of 4 -
1 2 3 4

We have a total of 201936 messages in 24884 topics.
We have a total of 22192 registered users.
Our newest registered member is John:Smith.