NEW: We have a Discord server now. Click here to go there now!

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - General Discussion - Bought 1 hack credits


4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
uchi

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 15 Apr 2012
Posts: 16
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 @ 15:02:37

Hi!
I Bought 1 hack credits but can't use it because whenever I go to "My hash list" page it says I have to register, but I am logged in... Pls help!


Avatar
blandyuk
Admin / Owner
Status: Trusted
Joined: Tue, 05 Jul 2011
Posts: 3218
Team: HashKiller
Reputation: 7731 Reputation
Online
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 @ 15:50:44

Hi, it should pass your forum cookies back to the main site. Goto the forum homepage and then to the "My hash lists" page from the main site, should come up then. You can add your lists without adding credits, you only need credits to VIEW any cracked hashes from your lists


Please read the forum rules | Please read the paid section rules
I accept private hash lists, with forum donations only.
BTC: 1JZGVq58m4RS1QQS8JE5xndzDFy2BvGU6y
GPU Power: 9x GTX 1070 + 6x GTX 1080

Avatar
uchi

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 15 Apr 2012
Posts: 16
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 @ 16:20:02

I know, ut someone has decrypted my pass thats why i bought one
And after i purchased the credit it showed me that error message
.. pleqse admin, fix it


Avatar
uchi

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 15 Apr 2012
Posts: 16
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 @ 16:58:26

Thanks it works now And somehow I had 2 credits insted of 1



4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 201487 messages in 24839 topics.
We have a total of 22119 registered users.
Our newest registered member is owo314.