NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - General Discussion - [firefox addon] Dork tools (hash lookup)


4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
r3lax

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 22 Aug 2012
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 @ 13:11:52


:-------------------Dork tools v0.3.2---------------------
:functions:
:* Google search with operators
:- allinanchor
:- define
:- allintext
:- filetype
:- allintitle
:- id
:- allinurl
:- inanchor
:- cache
:- info
:- intext
:- intitle
:- inurl
:- link
:- related
:- site
:
:* Network Tools
:- express
:- dns records
:- ping
:- network lookup
:- lookup
:- spam blacklist
:- trace
:- http headers
:- whois

:
:* Hash lookup
:- encrypt
:- decrypt
:- Identify
:----------------------------------------------------------
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/dorktools/

encrypt is quick nasty solution better coming soon

if you come up with features you would like to see
iam happy to hear about them


edited by r3lax on 25/09/2012
edited by r3lax on 25/09/2012


Avatar
hasheponge

Status: Elite
Joined: Fri, 16 Dec 2011
Posts: 1671
Team:
Reputation: 1117 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 @ 13:45:56

Nice ;-)

r3lax said:

This addon is in test phase as you can see on the picture below MD5 occurs twice >.<

[/i]


Specs -
Nvidia 660 Ti - 470 GTX - Radeon 6950

Avatar
hasheponge

Status: Elite
Joined: Fri, 16 Dec 2011
Posts: 1671
Team:
Reputation: 1117 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 @ 14:08:00

for Search google bug,

when i try (inurl for example "aaa") = result is
inurl: aaa with space ... while the right solution is no space = inurl:aaa

;-)


Specs -
Nvidia 660 Ti - 470 GTX - Radeon 6950

Avatar
r3lax

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 22 Aug 2012
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 @ 14:34:23

hasheponge said:

for Search google bug,

when i try (inurl for example "aaa") = result is
inurl: aaa with space ... while the right solution is no space = inurl:aaa

;-)

hmm dident know it mattered will change it to the next version


Edit: fixed google search, added hash identifyer and fixed context menu layout
main post updated
edited by r3lax on 25/09/2012



4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 189039 messages in 23451 topics.
We have a total of 21248 registered users.
Our newest registered member is Bezuma.