NEW: We have a Discord server now. Click here to go there now!

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - General Discussion - MD5 x 4 in 32_hex


2 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
hasheponge

Status: Elite
Joined: Fri, 16 Dec 2011
Posts: 1671
Team:
Reputation: 1117 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 @ 18:08:08

hi Blandyuk,

I upload a MD5 x 4 ! (found 554) from 32_hex today , you can integrate ?
I share this in this thread...

;-)


Specs -
Nvidia 660 Ti - 470 GTX - Radeon 6950

Attachments: Login to view attachments.
Avatar
hasheponge

Status: Elite
Joined: Fri, 16 Dec 2011
Posts: 1671
Team:
Reputation: 1117 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 @ 18:09:15

i think that in 32_hex, others MD5 x5 , MD5 x6 !!!


Specs -
Nvidia 660 Ti - 470 GTX - Radeon 6950


2 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 201487 messages in 24839 topics.
We have a total of 22119 registered users.
Our newest registered member is owo314.