NEW: We have a Discord server now. Click here to go there now!

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - Wireless Cracking - How to force GPU to Craqck


3 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
Antony_Sawyer

Status: n/a
Joined: Sat, 19 Nov 2016
Posts: 6
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 @ 18:24:33

Hello,
Can you explain me how to use my both GPUs HD 5970 in Kali oder Ubuntu to crack handshakes?
I already tried it with pyrit sometimes, but only the CPU did the work all the time. In virtulization & live versions.


Avatar
1FFD685B

Status: Elite
Joined: Sat, 15 Sep 2012
Posts: 1574
Team:
Reputation: 1482 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 @ 18:43:30

read about hashcat
hashcat.net


Avatar
Antony_Sawyer

Status: n/a
Joined: Sat, 19 Nov 2016
Posts: 6
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 @ 20:22:37

Thank you very much, it works!



3 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 211877 messages in 25988 topics.
We have a total of 22995 registered users.
Our newest registered member is PassGuy25.