Home - General Discussion - HashKiller is not working Why


5 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
b0yner1sman

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:43:23

HashKiller is not working Why


Attachments: Login to view attachments.
Avatar
b0yner1sman

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:44:48


Avatar
unknown02

Status: Banned
Joined: Sat, 11 Jun 2016
Posts: 140
Team:
Reputation: 67 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:49:30

WARNING! User is BANNED and maybe a SCAMMER.

From what you've shown, I'm asuming, that sometimes you can't connect. If this is the case, the problem is on your side. Try turning off your router, waiting 30 seconds for the internal components to discharge and turn it back on again. Otherwise, an explanation is needed as to what the problem is.


+1 rep if I helped.
BTC: N/A

Avatar
b0yner1sman

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:55:39

Thank you


Avatar
unknown02

Status: Banned
Joined: Sat, 11 Jun 2016
Posts: 140
Team:
Reputation: 67 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:56:40

WARNING! User is BANNED and maybe a SCAMMER.

Happy to help!


+1 rep if I helped.
BTC: N/A


5 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 127045 messages in 15209 topics.
We have a total of 16039 registered users.
Our newest registered member is pinkmandoido.