Home - General Discussion - HashKiller is not working Why


5 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message

b0yner1sman

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:43:23

HashKiller is not working Why


Attachments: Login to view attachments.

b0yner1sman

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:44:48



Lee72466

Status: n/a
Joined: Sat, 11 Jun 2016
Posts: 114
Team:
Reputation: 67 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:49:30

From what you've shown, I'm asuming, that sometimes you can't connect. If this is the case, the problem is on your side. Try turning off your router, waiting 30 seconds for the internal components to discharge and turn it back on again. Otherwise, an explanation is needed as to what the problem is.


+1 rep if I helped.
BTC: 1NzP8C3q35gz4qemD2qiSE1cMRg6AsHY3z


b0yner1sman

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:55:39

Thank you



Lee72466

Status: n/a
Joined: Sat, 11 Jun 2016
Posts: 114
Team:
Reputation: 67 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 @ 18:56:40

Happy to help!


+1 rep if I helped.
BTC: 1NzP8C3q35gz4qemD2qiSE1cMRg6AsHY3z


5 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 101091 messages in 12338 topics.
We have a total of 14515 registered users.
Our newest registered member is jDML785.