NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - WPA Packet Cracking - Please Need help to crack WPA2 handshakes NC


6 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
Chotani

Status: n/a
Joined: Fri, 05 Dec 2014
Posts: 38
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 @ 13:44:52

Can any one please try to crack these WPA2 . its from Pakistan should be the mobile number.


BSSID SSID
d4:6e:0e:c0:6a:96 PMS NETWORK SAIF
c8:3a:35:2a:92:d0 Tariq (Friend Net)


Attachments: Login to view attachments.
Avatar
rauf

Status: n/a
Joined: Mon, 08 Jan 2018
Posts: 31
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 @ 14:33:34

which network telenor or jazz


Avatar
Chotani

Status: n/a
Joined: Fri, 05 Dec 2014
Posts: 38
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
6 days ago

Dont know may be the numbers ? not confirm. can u pls check ?


Avatar
8198

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 01 Nov 2018
Posts: 69
Team:
Reputation: 21 Reputation
Offline
6 days ago

Chotani said:

Can any one please try to crack these WPA2 . its from Pakistan should be the mobile number.


BSSID SSID
d4:6e:0e:c0:6a:96 PMS NETWORK SAIF
c8:3a:35:2a:92:d0 Tariq (Friend Net)

are you sure you captured them correctly?

or are they using a really old version of hashcat..


Avatar
8198

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 01 Nov 2018
Posts: 69
Team:
Reputation: 21 Reputation
Offline
6 days ago

here is a tool that lets you convert hccap to the newer hccapx format

https://github.com/zzzteph/converter


Avatar
Rezza

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 07 Oct 2018
Posts: 10
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
6 days ago

8198 said:

here is a tool that lets you convert hccap to the newer hccapx format

why waste time with that when OP can just convert cap to hccapx?
hccap is crap format to work with



6 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 162983 messages in 20470 topics.
We have a total of 19225 registered users.
Our newest registered member is evsteeva.