NEW: We have a Discord server now. Click here to go there now!

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - Wireless Cracking - Default Router WPA Keys - Keyspace Used


408 Results - Page 14 of 14 -
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Author Message
Avatar
gurgen

Status: n/a
Joined: Mon, 10 Sep 2018
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 @ 04:58:10

amatuercracker said:

Can you share S180y Zyxel modem image? I dont see before time. Now lastest TTNET_ZYXEL name TurkTelekom_Z???? and TurkTelekom_Z???? use only s160y and s170y.

S1800Y
https://img.letgo.com/images/17/4b/47/56/174b475611a8e892ce395c1daca07523.jpeg?impolicy=img_600

https://img.letgo.com/images/02/97/d6/df/0297d6dffbe03828d6e4db571b4686d7.jpeg?impolicy=img_600

S17AA
https://i0.shbdn.com/photos/30/82/35/x16_606308235dbi.jpg


Avatar
amatuercracker

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Posts: 31
Team: amatuerWPA
Reputation: 70 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 @ 09:10:44

gurgen said:

amatuercracker said:

Can you share S180y Zyxel modem image? I dont see before time. Now lastest TTNET_ZYXEL name TurkTelekom_Z???? and TurkTelekom_Z???? use only s160y and s170y.

S1800Y
https://img.letgo.com/images/17/4b/47/56/174b475611a8e892ce395c1daca07523.jpeg?impolicy=img_600

https://img.letgo.com/images/02/97/d6/df/0297d6dffbe03828d6e4db571b4686d7.jpeg?impolicy=img_600

S17AA
https://i0.shbdn.com/photos/30/82/35/x16_606308235dbi.jpg

I see. You are correct. Let's ask Paynight. Maybe He can add to on his list list.


Avatar
rudragavara

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 28 Nov 2018
Posts: 1
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 @ 10:15:49

Obviously most of you will find the SSID / Password Format / Length columns the most useful. .... (sometimes use the device's serial number as the default key!)

Read More; https://www.fieldengineer.com/blogs/site-survey-important/


Wireless site survey Field Engineer is a unique and Best Freelance site for Telecom Engineers and professionals. By helping telecom field engineers and businesses.

Avatar
BravoRagazzo

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 27 Dec 2018
Posts: 14
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 @ 14:11:44

Thanks a lot very usefull


Avatar
kevtheskin

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 21 Feb 2018
Posts: 312
Team:
Reputation: 188 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 @ 20:22:12

Hello all,
Any new updates for the ee-brightbox. Word list etc

Cheers Kev


Avatar
machv5

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 06 Feb 2019
Posts: 1
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 @ 11:57:23

This is in regards to routers that are used by CIK Internet customers. The default password for the CIK routers (CIK uses shaw routers that are pre programmed and shipped to you by mail)

Anyway the default wifi passwords for the routers are the mac addresses this includes the login pages to gain access to settings. Also if you factory reset any of their equipment either by the reset button on the router itself or via the software after logging in it messes the box up completely and requires you to either send the router back to CIK in the mail or pay a shaw technician $100 for the visit. You can change the passwords for wifi access and for access to the application from their defaults, but I think that users may be less encouraged to do so after getting the lecture on not factory resetting their routers just in case they screw something up and cause a $100 extra charge to have it fixed.

I think that this practice is extremely bad as most people won't notice that the mac address is the password even once they see it. I only noticed after quite some time and was running netcat or something similar and happened to notice. I did mention this to CIK but I have found that only by making this information public knowledge through forums like this do companies take steps to change practices like this which can jeopardize the security of the customers that pay their living.

CIK Internet is a Canadian company. I don't know if they operate in other countries or not


Avatar
payknight

Status: Cracker
Joined: Wed, 13 Apr 2016
Posts: 603
Team: just4fun
Reputation: 361 Reputation
Offline
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 @ 23:28:18

done
enjoy


+rep if i helped
BTC : 1PAyKniGHt7yyCb8HdsziTHBEFX6zkGSHz

Avatar
payknight

Status: Cracker
Joined: Wed, 13 Apr 2016
Posts: 603
Team: just4fun
Reputation: 361 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 @ 21:49:35

for all of u that ask me in PM.

turkish company that used TTNET_ZYXEL now use another router from TPlink where the name should be TurkTelekom_Txxxx from my understanding .

i have attached the extracted firmware for u to reverse it.

i think u should find what u looking for in libcmm.so (as some users in the forum already decompiled and find a way to find how the passwords are made, not me tho)

enjoy,

by the way i did update the list with 180Y and 17AA


+rep if i helped
BTC : 1PAyKniGHt7yyCb8HdsziTHBEFX6zkGSHz

Attachments: Login to view attachments.
Avatar
andydis

Status: Cracker
Joined: Thu, 13 Apr 2017
Posts: 76
Team: www.hashcat.online
Reputation: 48 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 @ 13:37:14

heres a new one (well new to me)


VOO router = 8 uppercase

Example:

05ccd3143ef950350f40640e452a1146:a021b7d80d0f:c0d2f323d4d3:VOO-513869:FMLUGYDR


Avatar
darkmage1991

Status: n/a
Joined: Sat, 09 Feb 2019
Posts: 13
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 @ 21:06:08

I got this handshake with the ssid named "7WO41YBM", it doesnt look like a custom name to me, so does anyone happen to know what the default keyspace would happen to be?


Avatar
mcmaxi69

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 03 Apr 2019
Posts: 1
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 @ 15:42:43

Hi,
can i found defaul password wifi for Technicolor TIM-25382690 ?
Thanks for help!


Avatar
capric0rnu$

Status: Trusted
Joined: Sat, 02 Apr 2016
Posts: 3430
Team:
Reputation: 2611 Reputation
Online
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 @ 16:03:31

mcmaxi69 said:

Hi,
can i found defaul password wifi for Technicolor TIM-25382690 ?
Thanks for help!

24 length(A-Z,a-z,0-9)


BTC:
1BPVJrzW1QyDtAqn4Lc4sPVagvd4SrNVpm

Avatar
payknight

Status: Cracker
Joined: Wed, 13 Apr 2016
Posts: 603
Team: just4fun
Reputation: 361 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 04 May 2019 @ 16:23:37

NOWTV

https://i.ebayimg.com/00/s/NzY4WDEwMjQ=/z/USYAAOSwOkxby1Nl/$_86.JPG
https://www.picclickimg.com/d/w1600/pict/283468275465_/BNIB-Now-TV-Hub-Two-WiFi-Router-%E2%80%93.jpg
https://i.ebayimg.com/00/s/MTAyNFg1NzY=/z/QKIAAOSwaiBcGLpH/$_86.JPG
https://i.ebayimg.com/00/s/MTAyNFg1NzY=/z/dgQAAOSw-TVcxJTc/$_86.JPG
https://www.picclickimg.com/00/s/MTIwMFgxNjAw/z/HVsAAOSwqRlcLP3c/$/Now-TV-Fibre-Wireless-WiFi-Router-HUB-Two-_57.jpg
https://i.ebayimg.com/images/g/vC4AAOSwzhZbzjM5/s-l1600.jpg

up to now i figure out those letters DYFXRWPLMVCNSTQB was on the default passwords.


DYFXRWPLMVCNSTQB

UPDATE 1:
seems like same keyspace of sky routers


+rep if i helped
BTC : 1PAyKniGHt7yyCb8HdsziTHBEFX6zkGSHz

Avatar
bleez

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Posts: 6
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 18 May 2019 @ 21:30:05

Hey folks, anybody figure out the keyspace for SSID's WIFIXXXXXX where "X" is uppercase letters & numbers? This seems to be the only one missing from this list.


Avatar
pasnger57

Status: n/a
Joined: Tue, 11 Sep 2018
Posts: 336
Team:
Reputation: 173 Reputation
Offline
Fri, 24 May 2019 @ 00:03:12

bleez said:

Hey folks, anybody figure out the keyspace for SSID's WIFIXXXXXX where "X" is uppercase letters & numbers? This seems to be the only one missing from this list.



good luck dragon chaser


Avatar
Xkaper

Status: n/a
Joined: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 @ 17:04:41

Hey Lads, anyone knows the stock keyspace for Eircom Wpa2 Routers? SSIDs like eirxxxxxxxx-2.4G? Thanks in advance.


Avatar
techtrip

Status: n/a
Joined: Tue, 23 Jul 2019
Posts: 1
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
1 days ago

Hello all, this is my first post.

Can someone help me to understand how GPUHASH.ME cracked this technicolor router in less than 15 mins?

Type: WPA/WPA2 EAPOL
ESSID: DizzyCat
BSSID: 48:00:33:7F:2F:5E (Technicolor CH USA Inc.)
STMAC: 24:1B:7A:25:A2:85 (Apple, Inc.)
MIC: E0D45B1FD74D82D8A5DAFDD6709E8075
MIC: C42D84988C80E0DD47B45356A08B60D6
MIC: 0C29B208716048E08EEBC276E4302E9A

Attack configuration: Basic search
Priority: 0
Hide my ass: N

Recorded: 2019-07-20 04:58:58
Started: 2019-07-20 12:22:12
Finished: 2019-07-20 12:32:32 (< 15 min)

I thought Technicolor routers were HEX len. 10?

Thanks!


Avatar
jerry

Status: n/a
Joined: Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Posts: 11
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
18 hours ago

techtrip said:


Can someone help me to understand how GPUHASH.ME cracked this technicolor router in less than 15 mins?

I thought Technicolor routers were HEX len. 10?

LOL, if you actually paid gpuhash, you would find the truth



408 Results - Page 14 of 14 -
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

We have a total of 192742 messages in 23951 topics.
We have a total of 21676 registered users.
Our newest registered member is mrbeliever.