NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - Wireless Cracking - Can I use PMKID with Windows HashcatGUI?


4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
i865pe

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 11 Aug 2016
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 10 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 10:21:10

Can I use PMKID with windows HastcatGUI?


Avatar
Ranga

Status: n/a
Joined: Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Posts: 73
Team:
Reputation: 60 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 11:52:07

i dont know about the GUI one with windows but iv done a cupple with the CMD hashcat on windows


+ Rep is always appreciated

Hardware 1x I5 8500 1x 1060 OC 6gb

BTC : 1DJwYEpEvExwSDDpjyeDmsKmSLUbZP2Kg7
ETH : 0x38845fe58bce081c560d78f2a789d9b64bfde8eb

Avatar
cvsi
Moderator
Status: Trusted
Joined: Fri, 23 May 2014
Posts: 2465
Team:
Reputation: 3608 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 11:56:04

Here you go.

https://forum.hashkiller.co.uk/topic-view.aspx?t=26303&m=190522#190522


Please read the forum rules. | Please read the paid section rules.

GTX 1080 Ti , GTX 1080 , 1070 Ti , 2x GTX 1070 Everything watercooled

BTC - 1As13jsySvbN5wjcNJP3AASiazDX9pVdVw
ETH - 0xF35481E80a91ea8aB7D9E1E9c79f55390Cc00744

Avatar
i865pe

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 11 Aug 2016
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 10 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 12:53:54

Ranga said:

i dont know about the GUI one with windows but iv done a cupple with the CMD hashcat on windows


I hate to use code/command so i prefer stupid way doing cracking



4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 184632 messages in 22865 topics.
We have a total of 20638 registered users.
Our newest registered member is LetsTry.