NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - Wireless Cracking - Can I use PMKID with Windows HashcatGUI?

WARNING!
Due to the number of SCAMS going on in the PAID forum, PLEASE ask an ADMIN or MODERATOR to verify ALL found passwords to ensure you are not being SCAMMED.
DO NOT PAY until an ADMIN or MOD has verified them for you!


4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
i865pe

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 11 Aug 2016
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 10 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 10:21:10

Can I use PMKID with windows HastcatGUI?


Avatar
Ranga

Status: n/a
Joined: Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Posts: 73
Team:
Reputation: 60 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 11:52:07

i dont know about the GUI one with windows but iv done a cupple with the CMD hashcat on windows


+ Rep is always appreciated

Hardware 1x I5 8500 1x 1060 OC 6gb

BTC : 1DJwYEpEvExwSDDpjyeDmsKmSLUbZP2Kg7
ETH : 0x38845fe58bce081c560d78f2a789d9b64bfde8eb

Avatar
cvsi
Moderator
Status: Trusted
Joined: Fri, 23 May 2014
Posts: 2398
Team:
Reputation: 3533 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 11:56:04

Here you go.

https://forum.hashkiller.co.uk/topic-view.aspx?t=26303&m=190522#190522


Please read the forum rules. | Please read the paid section rules.

GTX 1080 Ti , GTX 1080 , 1070 Ti , 2x GTX 1070 Everything watercooled

BTC - 1As13jsySvbN5wjcNJP3AASiazDX9pVdVw
ETH - 0xF35481E80a91ea8aB7D9E1E9c79f55390Cc00744

Avatar
i865pe

Status: n/a
Joined: Thu, 11 Aug 2016
Posts: 15
Team:
Reputation: 10 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 @ 12:53:54

Ranga said:

i dont know about the GUI one with windows but iv done a cupple with the CMD hashcat on windows


I hate to use code/command so i prefer stupid way doing cracking



4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 170577 messages in 21367 topics.
We have a total of 19407 registered users.
Our newest registered member is Goshaufaetece.