NEW: We have a Discord server now. Click here to go there now!

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - General Discussion - If I get prob from airodump-ng but on the top right corner there is nothing


4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
vtar

Status: Banned
Joined: Wed, 07 Mar 2018
Posts: 284
Team:
Reputation: 126 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 @ 03:06:04

WARNING! User is BANNED and maybe a SCAMMER.

. . . . . . . .

It should be WPA handshake : BSSID

Did I get a handshake?


Avatar
InfiniteAttack

Status: Cracker
Joined: Tue, 10 Jul 2018
Posts: 525
Team: [TeamName]
Reputation: 510 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 @ 03:09:46

You did not


Please +rep if I helped you. :)

BTC: 3NdvitNs3HhAkAUwRtqreGChJf38Q6V3VK
ETH: 0xca0883Fd3FE3f8Bd5a96528Ca9C2Fe607901CEA0

Avatar
vtar

Status: Banned
Joined: Wed, 07 Mar 2018
Posts: 284
Team:
Reputation: 126 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 @ 03:17:48

WARNING! User is BANNED and maybe a SCAMMER.

Ok thanks


Avatar
vtar

Status: Banned
Joined: Wed, 07 Mar 2018
Posts: 284
Team:
Reputation: 126 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 @ 03:18:44

WARNING! User is BANNED and maybe a SCAMMER.

Why aireplay-ng needs beacon to deauthenticate a client?



4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 191873 messages in 23851 topics.
We have a total of 21581 registered users.
Our newest registered member is Sherlock.