NEW: We have a Discord server now. Click here to go there now!

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - General Discussion - masks set on GUI


2 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
powermi

Status: n/a
Joined: Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Posts: 48
Team:
Reputation: 7 Reputation
Offline
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 @ 19:21:21

Hello, I´ve seen be the Masks sets created by PurpleNinja225 on Github, but I cant figure how to use them on Hashcat GUI as I cant select .hcmask as a mask itself.
anyone knows how to do it?

thanks.


If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.
AFRICAN PROVERB

Avatar
dipeperon

Status: Member
Joined: Tue, 03 Apr 2018
Posts: 411
Team:
Reputation: 425 Reputation
Offline
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 @ 21:55:34

You can select a .hcmask when you press the 3 dots just make sure in the right corner the setting is on .hcmask.


My haschat stuff (rules, scripts): https://github.com/theherp/Hashcat-stuff


2 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 197478 messages in 24431 topics.
We have a total of 21699 registered users.
Our newest registered member is Iamhere4you.