NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - WPA Packet Cracking - TurkTelekom WPA handshake request


9 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
Rantez0re

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Posts: 9
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Fri, 03 May 2019 @ 14:34:25

Can you help me for this?


TurkTelekom_T5AC8

7C:8B:CA:F7:5A:C8

Thank you.


Attachments: Login to view attachments.
Avatar
stopifucan

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Posts: 60
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Fri, 03 May 2019 @ 14:47:11

You can't create topic for 1 hash it's against the rules


+REP if i helped..

Avatar
Rantez0re

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Posts: 9
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Fri, 03 May 2019 @ 15:37:45

Wasn't know, sorry for that. Can't edit my first post so I have to add to here.

Here 2nd cap

SUPERONLINE-WiFi_2987

B8/BC/1B/8E/44/E9


Attachments: Login to view attachments.
Avatar
gpuhash_me

Status: Trusted
Joined: Sun, 08 Nov 2015
Posts: 787
Team: gpuhash team
Reputation: 1574 Reputation
Offline
Fri, 03 May 2019 @ 17:06:43

TurkTelekom_T5AC8:etvtxkGR


Head of cheap publicity department
Support, discounts, free offers for HK members
BTC: 1GPUHASHrfT1hbDJ8KBETkTieyNzUMwMXZ

Avatar
Rantez0re

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Posts: 9
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Fri, 03 May 2019 @ 18:19:39

Thank you so much.


Avatar
stopifucan

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Posts: 60
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Fri, 03 May 2019 @ 20:53:20

Are you turkish it says turktelekom hehe I am Turkish too .. Under 25 hashes always use "25 hashes or less" thread find your one with related your hash


+REP if i helped..

Avatar
Rantez0re

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Posts: 9
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 11 May 2019 @ 14:28:56

gpuhash_me said:

TurkTelekom_T5AC8:etvtxkGR

Sorry to bother you. Can you help me with this?


TurkTelekom_T4AB6 7C:8B:CA:39:4A:B6

TurkTelekom_TD73D C4:71:54:36:D7:3D


Attachments: Login to view attachments.
Avatar
toh

Status: n/a
Joined: Wed, 21 Dec 2016
Posts: 139
Team:
Reputation: 70 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 11 May 2019 @ 15:08:07

Is it a Tp-Link Archer C1200 router?


Avatar
Rantez0re

Status: n/a
Joined: Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Posts: 9
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 11 May 2019 @ 16:53:15

toh said:

Is it a Tp-Link Archer C1200 router?

I think it’s tplink td-w9970v3



9 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 184918 messages in 22888 topics.
We have a total of 20673 registered users.
Our newest registered member is hoodiecookies.