NEW: We have a Discord server now. Click here to go there now!

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - General Discussion - Distributing hashcat load to multiple rigs


3 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
Germini

Status: n/a
Joined: Mon, 24 Jun 2019
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 @ 08:32:47

Dear mates,

I would like to know how to use multiple rigs as one big machine using hashcat. Does anyone know where I could find information to do this?

Is there a cheap/easy way to do it?

Many hashcat articles are outdated so I prefer to ask here

Thanks a lot!


Avatar
cvsi
Moderator
Status: Trusted
Joined: Fri, 23 May 2014
Posts: 2469
Team:
Reputation: 3608 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 @ 15:01:07

Hashtopolis

https://github.com/s3inlc/hashtopolis


Please read the forum rules. | Please read the paid section rules.

GTX 1080 Ti , GTX 1080 , 1070 Ti , 2x GTX 1070 Everything watercooled

BTC - 3CwoAwqYgNSZpzzZ2FEjXYceXR2Wr2wTtD
ETH - 0x47D0A7cDA8b330b1729e554BCa5574dc60c51b1f

Avatar
Germini

Status: n/a
Joined: Mon, 24 Jun 2019
Posts: 3
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 @ 06:38:24

Perfect! Thanks!



3 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 192772 messages in 23952 topics.
We have a total of 21679 registered users.
Our newest registered member is Regicide.