NEW: We have a Discord server now. Click here to go there now!

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - WPA Packet Cracking - WPA handshake


4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
Mickyy

Status: n/a
Joined: Mon, 16 Feb 2015
Posts: 38
Team:
Reputation: 3 Reputation
Offline
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 @ 20:19:31

Can anyone help me with this? I give up.
Most likely the password is a random string from A to Z (8 characters long)


Attachments: Login to view attachments.
Avatar
Dawbs

Status: Member
Joined: Tue, 08 Oct 2019
Posts: 225
Team:
Reputation: 300 Reputation
Online
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 @ 08:18:28

What have you tried already?


Please + rep if I helped out.
BTC 14XfQmXdN4VFbhHhd2z6jg4pdywyrKBWGp

4x Xeon 10 core 20 thread processors
4x Evga GTX 1080ti Hybrid
128GB Ram
1x High electricity bill

Avatar
Mickyy

Status: n/a
Joined: Mon, 16 Feb 2015
Posts: 38
Team:
Reputation: 3 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 @ 10:40:32

Dawbs said:

What have you tried already?


I tried many basic dictionaries, e.g. from gpuhash.me or rockyou and so on. I also tried the whole range of numbers: [0-9] Len: 8
But now I'm 99% sure that password is 8 characters from A to Z, because I found that this routers has such default passwords.


Avatar
Mickyy

Status: n/a
Joined: Mon, 16 Feb 2015
Posts: 38
Team:
Reputation: 3 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 @ 14:10:51

Is there anyone who can run this using full uppercase A-Z?
+ many rep for any help



4 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 216628 messages in 26489 topics.
We have a total of 23362 registered users.
Our newest registered member is ne14abj.