12x GPU Monster For SALE by HashKiller Owner

NOTE: Why not use our List Manager to crack your lists? Its easy and enables better management.

NOTE: When cracking WPA/WPA2 passwords, make sure you check gpuhash.me first incase it's already been processed.

Home - WPA Packet Cracking - TNCAP WPA HANDSHAKE HELP PLS


5 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1
Author Message
Avatar
hashtka

Status: Trusted
Joined: Wed, 15 May 2013
Posts: 2015
Team: egy.Z0nE
Reputation: 4036 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 @ 10:42:40

reaver -i mon0 -b A4:B1:E9:78:FB:17 -c (channel) -p 79285995 -e TNCAP78FB17 -v

type it in terminal with the channel
edited by hashtka on 13/10/2013


BTC:1PSRYuzqQ9cguLGTULe1vyzYa4TG9fvuzb

Avatar
hash-ire

Status: Member
Joined: Mon, 19 Aug 2013
Posts: 257
Team:
Reputation: 307 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 @ 13:31:39

hashtka said:

reaver -i mon0 -b A4:B1:E9:78:FB:17 -c (channel) -p 79285995 -e TNCAP78FB17 -v

type it in terminal with the channel


That 'trick' doesn't work with Technicolor access points. The only solution is to bruteforce all the PINs. It will take a while since they block you out for 5 minutes after 3 attemps. Don't use option -L. Also, I've already tried MDK3, but these access points seems to be invulnerable.


Avatar
hashtka

Status: Trusted
Joined: Wed, 15 May 2013
Posts: 2015
Team: egy.Z0nE
Reputation: 4036 Reputation
Offline
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 @ 13:45:54

hash-ire said:

hashtka said:

reaver -i mon0 -b A4:B1:E9:78:FB:17 -c (channel) -p 79285995 -e TNCAP78FB17 -v

type it in terminal with the channel


That 'trick' doesn't work with Technicolor access points. The only solution is to bruteforce all the PINs. It will take a while since they block you out for 5 minutes after 3 attemps. Don't use option -L. Also, I've already tried MDK3, but these access points seems to be invulnerable.


Actually your word is true I have tried before with some of the networks did not benefit but benefit with others
So I went to resolve the other way (bruteforce all the PINs)


BTC:1PSRYuzqQ9cguLGTULe1vyzYa4TG9fvuzb

Avatar
eftecno

Status: Member
Joined: Mon, 02 Sep 2013
Posts: 139
Team:
Reputation: 27 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 @ 09:55:22

hash-ire said:

hashtka said:

reaver -i mon0 -b A4:B1:E9:78:FB:17 -c (channel) -p 79285995 -e TNCAP78FB17 -v

type it in terminal with the channel


That 'trick' doesn't work with Technicolor access points. The only solution is to bruteforce all the PINs. It will take a while since they block you out for 5 minutes after 3 attemps. Don't use option -L. Also, I've already tried MDK3, but these access points seems to be invulnerable.

My TNCAP block me for hours after 3 attempts, not five minute!


Avatar
soulofdreams

Status: n/a
Joined: Tue, 05 Nov 2013
Posts: 2
Team:
Reputation: 0 Reputation
Offline
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 @ 20:03:13

you can give us a complete command of reaver plzzz



5 Results - Page 1 of 1 -
1

We have a total of 202054 messages in 24899 topics.
We have a total of 22203 registered users.
Our newest registered member is shadowhz.